Officers & Directors


Roger Archibald
Michael Copeland
Steve Duncan
Dale Hackmann
Don Hagedorn
Charles N. Johns
Robert Marquart
Scott Mentz
Paul Schroeder
Dr. James Turner
Kurt Unnerstall
Robert Zick


Robert D. Marquart (NMLS #518324), President and CEO 
Charles N. Johns, Vice Chairman 
Rhonda Mitchem (NMLS #488054), Senior Vice President
Trent Hendrickson (NMLS #976873), Senior Vice President
Eric Patke (NMLS #493308), Senior Vice President
Paula Stieferman, Cashier
Jeanette Struckhoff (NMLS #507305),Vice President\Branch Manager
Edward Stowe (NMLS #403105), Senior Vice President
Andrew McElwain (NMLS #522329), Senior Vice President

Other Staff:

Roxy Wuelling (NMLS #507304), Chamois
Darcy Keilholz, Chamois
Angela Hagenhoff, Chamois
Kurt Kuschel (NMLS #493309), Ag Representative, Chamois
Valerie Prater, Chamois
Laurie Benz, Assistant Vice President, Marthasville
Amy Turner (NMLS #1237903), Marthasville 
Rachel Higgins, Marthasville 
Patty Markee, Marthasville
Abby Mounts, Marthasville
Sherri Matthews, Operations Manager, Union
Sheila Korman, Union
Danielle Wagnaar, Union
Tanya Gable (NMLS #680189), Union 
Marty Straatmann,Union
Tami Martin, Washington
Terri O'Rear (NMLS #1110902), Washington
Cheryl Sida, Washington
Jennifer Dimitro, Washington



USA Patriot Act | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions |

NOTICE: Heritage Community Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.